Report

India's First National Indiaca Championship 2022

Indiaca Association of India has successfully conducted its first National Indiaca Championship 2022 from 27th to 29th May at Sports Auditorium, Maharaja Agarsain Public School, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh. Around 200 participants and 25 officials from all over India participated successfully in this mega INDIACA event first time in India. All the participants and officials have arrived on 26th May and their registration done by Mr. Nishant Bhola Admin Director of IAI and accreditation cards provided to all.

On 27th May 2022, the opening ceremony has been conducted at 6:00 PM in the presence of the Chief Guest Dr. Sarvesh Tyagi Director Prem Dharam Hospital and Diagnostics and Guest of Honour Dr. Kalpana Maheshwari Honorable Chairperson of Indiaca Association of India and Founder Principal of Maharaja Agarsain Public School, Mr. Naresh Kumar Singh India's first International Taekwondo Medal winner, Mr. Sunil Sohi MD Via Star Sports OTT Channel, Mr. Daya Chand Bhola President of Indiaca Association of India etc. Inauguration program has been started by a Welcome song sung by School students after that as per the Indian Culture the Lighted the Lamps in front of the Statue of Lord Ganesha. Dr. Kalpana Maheshwari, Chairperson of IAI has given the welcome speech and declared the championship open. A friendly match has been conducted as demonstration of Indiaca Sport.

On 28th May 2022, at 10:00 AM the Technical Committee meeting was held and all the fixers have been prepared and it was decided that the matches will be conducted in League Methods. Matches were held successfully between following teams:

- 1. Uttar Pradesh A
- 2. Uttar Pradesh B
- Maharashtra
- 4. Chhattisgarh
- 5. Jammu & Kashmir
- 6. Delhi
- 7. Bihar
- 8. Haryana
- 9. Chandigarh
- 10. Rajasthan

On 29th May 2022 at 1:00 PM the Special Guest Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Director Xtreamex, Mr. Rajinder Sajwan a Senior Sports Journalist (www.sajwansports.com) has attended the event. The felicitation program for all these guests was done by Mr. Daya Chand Bhola President IAI.

At 6:00 PM the closing ceremony has been done in the presence of Mr. Mangal Prashad Additional District Judge Retd., Dr. Kalpana Maheshwari Chairperson IAI and many State Representatives of IAI were also present.

Prizes and awards to the winners were distributed by the honorable Chief Guest Mr. Mangal Prashad Additional District Judge and Chairperson Dr. Kalpana Maheshwari. On this occasion Dr. Maheshwari has given 21,000/- INR Chaques as reward to the winning Team of Uttar Pradesh which has performed excellently and won gold under 19 male categories. Maharashtra Team has achieved Over All Champion Trophy, Uttar Pradesh Team won the Runner Up Trophy and Chhattisgarh Team won Best Discipline Award.

All the present Technical Officials and State Representatives have been honored by special and attractive mementos. In the last of Closing Ceremony Mr. Daya Chand Bhola President of IAI has given vote of thanks to all and Dr. Kalpana Maheshwari declared the championship closed.

MATCH NO.	STATE V	/S STATE	CATEGORY	WINNER
01.	MAHARASHTRA	UTTAR PRADESH	+19 MALE	UTTAR PRADESH
02.	MAHARASHTRA	CHHATTISGARH	U 17 BOYS	CHHATTISGARH
03.	CHHATTISGARH	UTTAR PRADESH	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PRADESH
04.	UTTAR PRADESH	JAMMU & KASHMIR	OPEN MALE	JAMMU & KASHMIR
05.	MAHARASHTRA	UTTAR PRADESH 1	U 19 GIRLS	MAHARASHTRA
06.	UTTAR PRADESH 1	CHHATTISGARH	U 17 BOYS	CHHATTISGARH
07.	UTTAR PRADESH	JAMMU & KASHMIR	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PRADESH
08.	MAHARASHTRA	CHHATTISGARH	U 19 BOYS	MAHARASHTRA
09.	MAHARASHTRA	UTTAR PRADESH	U 17 BOYS	MAHARASHTRA
10	CHHATTISGARH	JAMMU KASHMIR	U 19 BOYS	JAMMU & KASHMIR
11.	MAHARASHTRA	UTTAR PRADESH 1	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PRADESH
12.	CHHATTISGARH	UTTAR PRADESH 2	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PRADESH
13.	MAHARASHTRA	JAMMU & KASHMIR	U 19 BOYS	MAHARASHTRA
14.	UTTAR PRADESH 1	UTTAR PRADESH 2	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PRADESH 1
15.	MAHARASHTRA	JAMMU & KASHMIR	U 19 MIX	MAHARASHTRA
16.	JAMMU & KASHMIR	UTTAR PRADESH 2	U 19 BOYS	UTTAR PARADESH 2
17.	MAHARASHTRA	UTTAR PRADESH 2	U 19 BOYS	MAHARASHTRA
18.	MAHARSHTRA	CHHATTISGARH	+40 MALE	MAHARASHTRA
19.	JAMMU & KASHMIR	UTTAR PRADESH 1	OPEN MALE	JAMMU & KASHMIR
20.	JAMMU & KASHMIR	DELHI	OPEN MALE	JAMMU & KASHMIR
21.	JAMMU & KASHMIR	MAHARASHTRA	OPEN FEMALE	JAMMU & KASHMIR