11th General Assembly elects new Executive Committee

The 11th General Assembly was held in Luxemburg City at August 2nd 2022 in a hybrid form.

The National Federations elected the Executive Committee and the Control Authority for the next period 2023 – 2025.

Here the new Executive Committee (EC):

  • Karlheinz B├╝hrer (GER), President of the IIA
  • Ben Ewers (LUX), President of the Technical Committee and Vicepresident IIA
  • Marco Aardoom (LUX), Member of the EC
  • Daya Chand Bhola (IND), Member of the EC
  • Paolo Jelmoni (SUI), Member of the EC

Here the new Technical Committee (TC), elected by the EC:

  • Claude Bertemes (LUX), Member of the TC
  • Einar Piir (EST), Member of the TC
  • Sven Klenert (GER), Member of the TC

Here is the new Control Authority (CA)

  • Riina Kirber (EST), President of the Control Authority
  • Paul Lion (LUX), Member of the Control Authority